animaltorium_logo.png
Animaltorium-Ausmalbuch | Löwe

 Lion 

Time Pass

Just arrived from India. Likes to linger in his frame of blue vines and observes how time passes. No gold is a no-go. The night behind him is made of black mille-feuille silk - that's the least you can expect for the king of the animals, he says. He calls himself Gujarat, Lord of Gir and feeds on shooting-stars and morning dew. 

Penguin

Looking The Other Way

Waddled all the way from Patagonia and knocked on my door this morning. Asked for pink, orange and green, as he was freezing cold. Fell in love with a kitchen towel and wouldn't let go of it, so I gave it to him. This antique frame he carried with him - no idea, where he got it. Likes to flirt with traffic lights, before setting foot on the zebra crossing.

Animaltorium-Ausmalbuch | Pinguin
thumbnail_edited.png

Snail

Chasing Rainbows

She's always in the fast lane, the good soul. Complains about stress symptoms like rapid heartbeat and insomnia. Is putting out feelers for decelerating forms of life and eats slow food only. Chew well, little snail and don't forget to take your naps! 

Peacock

Watching The Wheels

One sunny day he landed on the rock in front of my house and no one can get him off of it, so I let him be. Feeds on revolutions of the wheels of passing trucks and doesn't talk to anyone but with the flower on the ledge beneath him. He calls her tenderly "My wrench in the works", however, she resists and calls him "Sir". Let's see, how long he can keep up spreading his tail. 

PFAU_edited.jpg
OKTOPUS.jpg

Octopus

In The Mourning

Like all octopi, this one called Heinz, too, changes his color when asleep. Presently, he daydreams with eyes wide open, as can be seen by means of his orange tentacles. During his waking hours, he recites Homers Odyssey and artfully knots his arms together, until melancholia seizes him and he needs to shut his eyes...

Zebu

In Exaltation

If it were up to him, Aghny would like his very own garden. However, to jump the fence from time to time isn't all that bad either, 'cause the grass is greener on the other side, as we all know, so why not? Aghny likes to sniff everything that grows and blossoms while humming the latest Bollywood hits during rumination. Everyone loves Aghny and Aghny loves everyone back. Life is wonderful, isn't it? 

ZEBU_edited.jpg
ELEFANT_edited.jpg

Elephant

Flirting

I told him again and again, to not look at me that way, but what does he do? Comes in with drums beating and trumpets sounding. The flutter of his eyelashes is just irresistible - stolen from Ryan Gosling, as far as I'm concerned, but that does not prevent my knees from buckling. Once a week he takes a hot bath and goes wild on the bubbles, hoping, an elephant lady strolls by. 

Bat

Flying To The Middle Of The Earth

This little brat cruises around in my neighbor's cellar vault. His name is Dimitri, his relatives live in Transylvania and warm Swiss foehn winds are severe niggles to his wisdom teeth. Born a dragon in the Chinese zodiac signs, he practices fire spitting in the secrecy of my neighbor's cellar shelves. However, lucklessly, thus far. 

FLEDERMAUS_edited.jpg
SCHLANGE_edited.png

Snake

Trying To Make Ends Meet

Now, she sneaked 'round the house that long, that I finally let her come in, but only under the condition that she does not swallow the penguin. Thus far, she has behaved like a valuable member of the household should: In the mornings we're doing our stretching exercises together, once in a while she helps me to pick apples in the garden and in culinary regards she prefers spaghetti, she says. I think, she's swell, and so does the penguin. 

 Owl

Before Blinking

Yesterday evening, gliding in from a world trip, today already wood-known. She calls herself La Ola and prefers moonlight, pastel colors and clear conditions. She says, there is too little glitter on the bottom of reality and she insists on eating her breakfast with a three-toothed branch fork, for she is of the opinion, a little extravaganza doesn't hurt anyone. La Ola's best friend is the early bird further down the tree, however, that one is only interested in worms. A fatal love triangle, I'd say. 

Animaltorium-Ausmalbuch | Eule
SCHILDKRÖTE_edited.jpg

Turtle

Listeninig To Your Stories

By now, I have completely forgotten when it was that Tortilla showed up here - must be ages ago! Asked about her age, usually Tortilla starts to act coyly. However, after a while she spits out a number around hundred thirty. If you ask me, she looks much younger, but I won't tell her, else she thinks it's all thanks my anti aging creme, which she nicks clandestinely, thinking I don't get it. 

  Grasshopper

After Eating Lucky Clover

What can I say? That's Holi to a T. His mum was a mantis, his dad a chameleon and his buddies in the meadow call him also Holi-Color, about which Holi couldn't care less. Holi, this happy soul, lives in the cow meadow behind the gas station at the end of the yellow brick road. He is vegetarian and pacifist. Feeds entirely on lucky clover. Believes in the power of soap bubbles and can chirp the double top C. 

Surprised?

Animaltorium-Ausmalbuch | Heuschrecke

Here comes your Zoo!

The sophisticated Coloring Book for Grown Ups and their Kids

LOGO KELART BLUME.png

Lion 

Time Pass

Direkt aus Indien angereist. Lungert gerne in einem blauen Rankenrahmen herum und beobachtet, wie die Zeit verrinnt. Ohne Gold geht bei ihm gar nichts. Die Nacht hinter ihm ist aus schwarzer Mille-Feuille-Seide - das ist ja wohl das Mindeste für den König der Tiere, meint er. Er nennt sich Gujarat, Herrscher von Gir und ernährt sich von Sternschnuppen und Morgentau.

Penguin

Looking The Other Way

Kam heute früh aus Patagonien angewatschelt. Verlangte nach Pink, Orange und Grün, so kalt war ihm. Verliebte sich in ein Küchentuch und war nicht mehr davon zu trennen, also schenkte ich es ihm. Den antiken Rahmen brachte er selber mit - keine Ahnung, wo er den aufgelesen hat. Flirtet gerne mit Strassenampeln, bevor er über den Fussgängerstreifen geht.

Snail

Chasing Rainbows

Immer auf der Überholspur, die Gute. Klagt über Stress-Symptome wie Herzrasen und Schlaflosigkeit. Streckt ihre Fühler nach entschleunigenden Lebensformen aus und isst nur noch Slow-Food. Immer gut kauen, kleine Schnecke, würde ich da sagen und zwischendurch mal ein Nickerchen machen. 

Peacock

Watching The Wheels

Eines Tages stand er auf dem Felsen vor meinem Haus und da ist er jetzt nicht mehr runter zu bekommen, also lass ich ihn eben. Ernährt sich von der Umdrehungszahl der Räder vorbeifahrender Traktoren und redet mit niemand ausser mit der Blume auf dem Felsvorsprung unter ihm. Er nennt sie zärtlich "Rädchen in meinem Getriebe", doch sie bleibt hartnäckig beim "Sie". Mal sehen, wie lange er für sie noch den Pfau macht.

Octopus

In The Mourning

Wie alle Krakentiere wechselt auch dieses Exemplar namens Heinz  im Schlaf die Farbe. Momentan tagträumt er mit offenen Augen, was unschwer an den orangen Nesseln zu erkennen ist. Im Wachzustand rezitiert er Homers Odyssee und verknotet dabei aufs Kunstvollste seine Arme, bis ihn Melancholie ergreift und er kurz mal die Augen schliesen muss...

ZeBu

In Exaltation

Am liebsten hätte Aghny einen eigenen Garten, doch ab und zu über den Hag grasen, ist auch nicht schlecht. Ausserdem ist das Gras auf der Nachbarwiese eh immer grüner, also was soll's? Aghny schnuppert an allem, was wächst und blüht und summt beim Wiederkäuen indische Schlager. Alle lieben Aghny und Aghny liebt alle zurück. Das Leben ist schön oder etwa nicht?

Elephant

Flirting

Ich hab ihm immer wieder gesagt, er soll mich nicht so ansehen, doch er? Antwortet mit Pauken und Trompeten. Besonders unwiderstehlich ist sein Augenaufschlag, den er sich bei Ryan Gosling abgeguckt hat -  da werden selbst Fräulein Rottenmeier die Knie weich. Einmal in der Woche nimmt er ein Schaumbad, das sich gewaschen hat und veranstaltet eine Seifenblasenorgie, dass es knallt und hofft darauf, dass zufällig eine aparte Elefantenkuh vorbeischlendert.

Bat

Flying To The Middle Of The Earth

Dieses kleine Kerlchen dreht seine Runden im Kellergewölbe meines Nachbarn. Er heisst Dimitri, hat Verwandte in Transsilvanien und bei Föhn machen ihm seine Weisheitszähne arg zu schaffen. Im chinesischen Sternzeichen Drache, bildet er sich allerlei Schwachheiten ein und übt hinter der Altglassammlung heimlich das Feuerspucken - bisher allerdings erfolglos. 

Snake

Trying To Make Ends Meet

Jetzt ist sie so lange ums Haus geschlichen, bis ich sie endlich einliess, aber nur unter der Bedingung, dass sie den Pinguin nicht verschluckt. Bisher hat sie sich gut eingegliedert: Morgens machen wir zusammen Dehnungsübungen, ab und zu hilft sie mir beim Äpfel pflücken und kulinarisch kommen ihr Spaghetti entgegen, sagt sie.

Ich find sie knorke.

 Owl

Before Blinking

Nach einer Weltreise gestern Abend eingeschwebt und bereits waldbekannt. Sie nennt sich La Ola und bevorzugt Vollmondlicht, Pastellfarben und klare Verhältnisse. Sie sagt, auf dem Boden der Tatsachen gebe es einfach zu wenig Glitzer und isst ihr Frühstück ausschliesslich mit dreigezackten Astgabeln, weil sie der Meinung ist, etwas Extravaganz schade niemand. La Olas beste Freundin ist die Schnapsdrossel weiter unten im Baum, aber die weiss noch nichts davon. 

Turtle

Listeinig To Your Stories

Ich weiss schon gar nicht mehr, wann Tortilla hier aufgetaucht ist, so lange scheint das her zu sein! Auf ihr Alter angesprochen, ziert sie sich immer ein wenig, rückt dann aber mit einer Zahl um die hundertdreissig heraus. Ich finde ja, sie sieht wesentlich jünger aus, doch das sage ich ihr nicht, sonst denkt sie noch, das liege an der Antifaltencreme, die sie mir heimlich klaut, wenn sie denkt, ich sehe gerade nicht hin. 

  Grasshopper

After Eating Lucky Clover

Was soll ich sagen? Holi, wie er leibt und lebt. Seine Mutter war eine Gottesanbeterin, sein Vater ein Chamäleon und seine Kumpels in der Wiese nennen ihn auch Holi-Color, was ihm aber Schnuppe ist. Holi lebt als Frohnatur in der Hundewiese hinter dem Coiffeur Sandra in Seuzach, ist Vegetarier und Pazifist und ernährt sich ausschliesslich von vierblättrigem Klee. Er glaubt an die Kraft der Seifenblase und kann das hohe C zirpen.

Hier kommt Ihr Zoo!

Das Malbuch für Erwachsene und natürlich auch für Ihre Kinder