Porträt_Michela.jpg
LOGO KELART BLUME.png
animaltorium_logo.png

The sophisticated Coloring Book for You

I always wanted to have a Zoo. So, being a director for theater, an author and set designer, in 2016 I embraced the chance, creating a set design for one of my shows, which harbored a bunch of wild animals: Lions, elephants, turtles, snails, zebus, snakes and grasshopper inhabited the onstage forest and it was just lovely. The audience opened their hearts to my fantastic creatures and wanted to take them home, so I decided to fulfill their wishes and put myself to work at the ANIMALTORIUM.

 

Now, theater artists are used to work on a project and so I know: Being creative makes you happy, however, a completed creative project is highly satisfying, because one can share it with other people. Since I strongly believe that everyone is an artist, the ANIMALTORIUM trusts you to achieve brilliant results when occupying yourself with it. Besides, the animals in it will have a say in how they want to be colored - they told me, too.

 

Thus, my dear Mr. Lion refused to have his face colored in yellow after I painted his mane in gold. He roared: "Yellow is too much for me!" After that he waited patiently for a whole week until I would come up with something more original and now he sits there, happy and proud in his blue green jungle and his amber-colored eyes shine out of his anthracite face. As you see: You don't just color animals, but you are helping them, to find their colors and this can become an exciting, inspiring journey. 

 

So, why don‘t you join the ANIMALTORIUM Community!

If you have any questions, just contact me. I will try my best to help.

And if you have fallen in love with one of my presentation models and want to purchase just that unique copy, or you would like to commission one of the animals in your favorite colors, I will be happy to make your dreams come true. For more information click the FAQ button.

Ausmalbilder für höchste Ansprüche

Ich wollte immer schon einen Zoo haben. 2016 bot sich mir diese Gelegenheit, als ich als Regisseurin, Autorin und Bühnenbildnerin eine Theaterproduktion in einem Bühnenwald ansiedelte, der bewohnt war von Löwen, Elefanten, Schildkröten, Schnecken, Zebus, Schlangen und Heuschrecken. Da das Publikum die grossen und kleinen wilden Tiere sofort ins Herz schloss und sie am liebsten mit nach Hause genommen hätte, beschloss ich, ihnen diesen Wunsch zu erfüllen und machte mich an die Arbeit am ANIMALTORIUM.

 

Nun sind Theaterschaffende ausserordentlich projektorientierte Menschen und ich weiss: Kreative Arbeit macht glücklich, doch noch glücklicher macht ein kreatives Projekt, weil man andere Menschen daran teilhaben lassen kann. Ganz nach dem Motto «jeder ist ein Künstler» vertraut das ANIMALTORIUM darauf, dass etwas ganz Tolles dabei herauskommen muss, wenn man sich mit ihm beschäftigt. Die lieben Tierchen haben nämlich auch ein Wörtchen mitzureden, wenn’s ums Ausmalen geht.

 

So hat sich mein Herr Löwe partout geweigert, neben einer goldenen Mähne auch noch ein gelbes Gesicht zu bekommen. Das war ihm einfach zu viel. Geduldig hat er eine geschlagene Woche darauf gewartet, dass mir etwas Passenderes einfallen würde und jetzt sitzt er stolz und zufrieden in seinem blaugrünen Dschungel, und seine bernsteinfarbenen Augen leuchten aus dem anthrazitenen Gesicht. Sie sehen also: Sie malen nicht einfach Tiere aus, sondern Sie helfen ihnen, ihre Farben zu finden, und das kann zu einem spannenden und beglückenden Abenteuer werden!

 

Werden Sie also Mitglied der ANIMALTORIUM-Community!

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie mich einfach.

Und wenn Sie sich in ein Ausstellungsmodell verguckt haben, das Sie gerne kaufen möchten, oder ein fertiges Bild in Auftrag geben wollen, ist dies selbstverständlich auch möglich. Mehr dazu in den FAQ.